Meet Our Team

Tower Crane Division

Andre TEIXEIRA

Projects Manager & Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 103
Cell: 619-733-8647
Andre@brewercrane.com

Brian Robinson

General Superintendent
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 104
Cell: 619-252-3230
Brian@brewercrane.com

JoLinda Georgeson

Projects Manager
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 100
JoLinda@brewercrane.com

Deborah Thing

Billing Specialist
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 202
Deborah@brewercrane.com

SEAN ELGAR

Business DevelopmentĀ 
Office: 619-390-8252
Cell: 562-552-0399
Sean@brewercrane.com

Mobile Crane Division

CHRIS CAMPBELL

Vice President of Sales
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 200
Cell: 619-247-8306
Chris@brewercrane.com

SCOTT RHODES

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 204
Cell: 619-954-3651
Scott@brewercrane.com

BRIAN HINESLEY

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 206
Cell: 619-322-2800
BrianH@brewercrane.com

PETE WILLIAMS

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 203
Cell: 619-322-4437
Pete@brewercrane.com

SEAN ELGAR

Business Development – Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252
Cell: 562-552-0399
Sean@brewercrane.com

Administration

BRENT GARCIA

President & Chief Financial Officer
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 208
BrentG@brewercrane.com

EMILY FLORES

Controller
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 205
Emily@brewercrane.com

Lisa Wright

Payroll Specialist, HR
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 106
Lisa@brewercrane.com

Joani Georgeson

Accounting Specialist
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 105
Joani@brewercrane.com

Janelle Morrow

Accounting Assistant
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 201
Janelle@brewercrane.com

Dispatch

Colby Day

Co-Dispatcher
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 101
Cell: 619-654-0239
Colby@brewercrane.com

Dave Duncan

Co-Dispatcher
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 102
Cell: 619-322-0609
Dave@brewercrane.com

Repairs & Service

James Woolley

Shop Manager
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 107
Cell: 619-778-2364
James@brewercrane.com

Safety

JESSE DANIELS

Safety & Compliance Coordinator
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 207
Cell: 619-599-3991
Jesse@brewercrane.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch!

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!