Meet Our Team

Tower Crane Division

Andre Silva

Projects ManagerĀ 
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 103
Cell: 619-733-8647
Andre@brewercrane.com

Brian Robinson

Field Coordinator
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 104
Cell: 619-921-0470
Brian@brewercrane.com

JoLinda Georgeson

Projects Coordinator
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 100
JoLinda@brewercrane.com

Deborah Thing

Billing Specialist
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 202
Deborah@brewercrane.com

Mobile Crane Division

Chris Campbell

Vice President of Sales
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 200
Cell: 619-247-8306
Chris@brewercrane.com

Scott Rhodes

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 204
Cell: 619-954-3651
Scott@brewercrane.com

Brian Hinesley

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 206
Cell: 619-322-2800
BrianH@brewercrane.com

Pete Williams

Sales/Estimating
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 202
Cell: 619-322-4437
Pete@brewercrane.com

Administration

Lisa Wright

Payroll Specialist, HR
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 106
Lisa@brewercrane.com

Joani Georgeson

Accounting Specialist
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 105
Joani@brewercrane.com

Dispatch

Marci Atkins

Dispatcher
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 101
Cell: 619-954-6260
Marci@brewercrane.com

Dave Duncan

Co-Dispatcher / Yard Manager
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 102
Cell: 619-322-0609
Dave@brewercrane.com

Repairs & Service

James Woolley

Shop Manager
Office: 619-390-8252 xt. 107
Cell: 619-778-2364
James@brewercrane.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!