Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Brent Brewer

President
Brent@brewercrane.com

Rolynda Brewer

Vice President
Ro@brewercrane.com

Brent Garcia

Chief Financial Officer
BrentG@brewercrane.com

Administration

Lisa Wright

Payroll Specialist, HR
Lisa@brewercrane.com

Joani Georgeson

Accounting Specialist
Joani@brewercrane.com

Suzanne Livingston

Billing Specialist
Suzanne@brewercrane.com

Dispatch

Marci Atkins

Dispatcher
619-954-6260 – Marci@brewercrane.com

Dave Duncan

Co-Dispatcher / Yard Manager
619-322-0609 – Dave@brewercrane.com

Tower Crane Division

John Davis

Tower Division Manager
775-342-5484 – John@brewercrane.com

Paul Prather

Projects Manager
619-247-2914 – PaulP@brewercrane.com

Andre Silva

Crew Foreman
619-733-8647 – Andre@brewercrane.com

JoLinda Georgeson

Projects Coordinator
JoLinda@brewercrane.com

Mobile Crane Division

Chris Campbell

Vice President of Sales
619-247-8306 – Chris@brewercrane.com

Scott Rhodes

Sales & Estimating
619-954-3651 – Scott@brewercrane.com

George Nelleson

Sales & Estimating
619-633-8657 – George@brewercrane.com

Repairs & Service

James Woolley

Shop Manager
619-778-2364 – James@brewercrane.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us